Street Dance (Extended) - Southside Rockers - Street Dance (CD)

Brothers Johnson - Stomp 12" Version Bunny Wailer - Rockers Album Version 3. Cameo - Word Up Extended Version 4. Commodores - Nightshift Extended Version 5. The Clash - Magnificent Dance 12" 9. Prince - Partyman The Video Mix Aswad - Shine Beatmasters 12" Mix 6. The Adventures Of Stevie V. Duran Duran - Rio Night Version 3.

Lakeside - Fantastic Voyage 12" Version 8. Rose Royce - R. Express Full Length Version 9. CopperKnob Stepsheets This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info Got It. J J JAM.

You Drive Me Crazy. Britney Spears. Take Me Home. Stefan Raab. Die Fantastischen Vier. I Can't Still Believe. Andy Jonas. You and Me Stay Alive. Young Deenay. We Are Going to Ibiza. Street Dance. Southside Rockers. Immer Wieder. Eequtmalt Chapter, 1: O. John's Hall, Herald 8treet. Dan- ctng from p. Ladles, 60c; gents.

Mas -VlctorU, B. T at 4t Caicary. Aita, at Wttafret. Man si. It is inexpensive, yet thoVJChocolates -are the choicest obtainable. For the hostess, or the children of her home.

Choc- olates are the gift de hixe. We have the latest and best designs in Monuments, Ttbleti, CarWnrt. In the Clhr. We would like to quote you on ,ny work you detlS First class stock and workmanship. S4 aata. Manser O. Get oar booklet on chick raising. Paoer Basra. Patronize "B. C Mads" Goods. APRIL 6. If, mo try "MendiU. Par tube How much shall we send you? Mackay and GiUesriie, Ltd. Colors are absolutely fast and the. Regulation or sport col- lars. Long sleeves.

Prices : Evidently it was planned an a sur- 8 fee. It furnished the basis for corridor ffoaaip in the City Hull, and aeveral? If embers. Mail Contractors, C. Cartage Agents Phone. C ell. Instead, substantial increases were authorised i in all cases.

The whole motive be- hind the council's action is economy. Sargent and Aid. Pat- rick. This provides for a few raises, but In the majority of eases the wages are left the s last year. The 1. In 19 is 'for Instance, the City Council flies were open to everyone. Jf not satisfied return the bottle and get yqur money back.

Ever constipated or have sick headache? Just try Wizard Liver f Whips, pleasant little pink pills, 30 j cents. He stands more erect, has greater chest and smaller, waist. Those officials who are the latest decree of. Kan- nington. City Comptroller James U Rayraur. City electrician M.

Hutchison Medical Health Officer A. AU these officials are depart- ment heads. There are a few othe. City Bn- s salary will not be out. It was a large congregation that gathered yesterday In the Reformed Episcopal Church to pay final tribute to tho late Dr. Leaving the residence, Mom Street, at , the funeral went to tho church, the casket beln Into the edifice between two nurses from the St.

A profusion of Sowers paid silent testimony to the doctor's memory. Many of the local medical men were among the congregation, the late Dr. Helmcken being very popular among his feUow practitioners. Owen accom- panied the members of the family to the Mainland, where he will conduct the final services.

The pallbearers were Dr. Miller, and Messrs. John Tolmle, T. Laundy and R. Aubsl, whose death oc- curred last Tuesday evening, left be- sides his widow, who resides hste, two eons and one daughter— ene son, Oscar L. In the 29th in Belgium.

The daughter. An- nie C.. Is the wife of Mr. Logan Lane, of this city. The funeral of Mrs. Relatives and many friends present at the service, which conducted by Rev. Chad, wick. The casket was covered with many beautiful flowers. The pallbear- ers were Messrs. Floyd A.

Mc- Turk. McCarter and P. Mc- Carter. The death occurred at his home. The funeral wiU take place this afternoon at 2 o'clock from the Sands Funeral Chapel. Interment in the Chinese, cemetery. The funeral of Mr! Richard Pen- keth, who died suddenly at Oakland, California, took place yesterday af- ternoon at o'clock from the Sands Funeral Chapel. Many rela- ri and friends were present and flowers were numerous and besu- tiful.

Members or the St. George's Society and the Boilermaker. Chadwlck officiated and the hynsfcs sung were "Reck of Ages", and "Near- er. My God. Cough and T. Ranna aged 71 years, bom In Gait. Deceased leaves to mourn his toss et wo daughters. Ash, of Duncan. The funeral will take place tomorrow afternoea at 2 o'clock from the Sands Funeral Chapel. Alda requests that her accom- paniments be 'played- on the peerless r.

They know that the Steinway of all pianos is best because it gives the greatest support, the most sympathetic and satisafctory response and the tone is without an equal in all the world. Prices moderate. Ivory Novelties, hand-carved, all kinds of ornaments, up from. It is thoroughly dried and promptly delivered, too. Try us. Phone A. What we have done for others we can do for you—. Orders paid for ia advance preference of delivery. Sight- lruaad trips tpccJauj. It costs little to instal and it is the greatest house- hold help and economizer df the day.

Government and Johnson Sts. Easy monthly payments. Two catchers and an outfielder have Joined the Victoria pro ball team, which Is to compete In the Interna- tional Northwest Baseball League this season. One of the catchers. Jim Patterson, is only entering his third year in professional company, but has made good. The big; six-footer was with Vancouver in and again last year, but Jumped to the shipyard league before the season was over. He played with the Coast League part of and was with Vancouver throughout last sea- son.

A fast outfielder, Pat Collins, Is coming ln o the Northwest for the first time-, having been with the Federal and Coast Leagues before. Last year he played with Oaklands in the latter league. Manager Jim Brown is trying to get Frank Wilson for his team.

Frank is now with Seattle. A meeting of shareholders and fans will be held on Tuesday night to elect officers. Manager Brown and Mr.

Hamilton, who have or- ganized the local club, will hold half the Interest In the company being back tt, while local en slasts will take up the other half' of the shares.

Manager Brown asks that the fans attend the meeting on Tuesday night to talk things over. He is looking for an office here, as he intends to carry on his life Insurance business in this city during the sea- son.

Hamilton will also reside here. President Bob Brown has lines out for men for all positions not already filled and ex- pects to have them here next week. Today Brown announced that Frank Tealey Raymond, former manager of the Seattle Northwestern League Club, who stayed out of the game last year to enter productive work in a Sound City shipyard, had been added to the local club's roster.

Raymond will play second base. T his step w ag taken u n auwuut uf the fact that Victoria's plana ware changed when a new manager, Jim Brown, took hold instead of Jimmy Hamilton, and also because the Coast League schedule had not yet been announced and both leagues have agreed to play tn Sea t t l e on non- conflicting dates. April SI. Instead of April IS. There will be a meeting of the league at the Hotel Vancouver on Monday. Garvey, secretary. The two basketball games played last evening at the Y.

The first game played was between the Y. New Westminster second team — Matheson and Easum, forwards;. Little, centre; Currle and Mackenzie, guards. Muir and J. Bundley, forwards; Fatt, centre; Mclntyre and Moore, guards. Some are all georgette; others are of crepe de Chine or taffeta with georgette sleeves. Many beautiful styles are shown, but space forbids detailed description. The Southern Califor- nia boys did most of their scoring in the short distances, Stanford excell- ing in the long distance and field events.

Holden has been working out with the New York Giants, and should be in tine condition when he reports for train- ing. Rodgers, was today signed to manage the Victoria Club in- the Northwestern League. Eaa-' terly today , signed up Infielder Cor- rigan and Catcher McNulty, both of whom have been training with the Sacramento. You can be extravagant in Shoes by spending too little just as easily as by spending too much.

Qur policy is to give you Footwear, fashionably made from the best materials, at a moderate price. Sale price AH this season's stock. Sale price, each. Sale price, Ach 40f No. Sale :, 50cr,4pc,30cand Protectors, Masks, Etc. Robert Reck. Medina Street. It Is anticipated that. I Mrs. Who hss been con- vener since the branch 1 organised, in her Unal report spoke of the worn dene, and. John Newbury for don- ating the use of the rooms for the branch and also paying the water rates; to Mr.

Karl tor each month; to the B. Electric Co. Landsberg, the treaaurer. From Sep- tember. Votes of thanks were passed to the various officials, the convener, treas- urer, and Miss Fawcett, secretary. Lands- It Is especially desired that anyone having work out for the branch will leave fi at the Temple Building as soon aa possible.

Winning numbers la various raffles were aa, follows: Centrepiece, 7. Beginning on Monday next, the Uplands ear will carry a red and amber light in place of two red and the Mount Tolmle will have one amber light in place, of one purple. The similarity of the Willows and Uplands destination lights has led to a certain amount of Inconvenience to street car patrons, while the low visibility of the purple light on the Mount Tolmle,, car has not been satisfactory.

It is hoped that the new system will obviate these difficulties and prove more satisfac- tory. Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Trending Tracks 1.

Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January

Southside Rockers - Street Dance Bloodhound Gang - The Bad Touch Gunnie Millaros - A World Celebration Eclipse - Makes Me Love You The Funk - Pleasure Love King Athur- Faith Shaft - Mucho Mambo-Sway Tina Turner - When The Heartache ls Over.

8 Replies to “Street Dance (Extended) - Southside Rockers - Street Dance (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Southside Rockers on Discogs.3/5(1).
  2. Software Sites Tucows Software Library Shareware CD-ROMs Software Capsules Compilation CD-ROM Images image All images latest This Just In Flickr Commons Occupy Wall Street Flickr Cover Art USGS Maps. Metropolitan Museum. Top NASA Images Solar System Collection Ames Research Center. Brooklyn Museum. Full text of "The Daily Colonist (
  3. Feb 18,  · Favorite '80s 12" extended mixes. - Break Machine - Street Dance (Vocal) - Commodores - Nightshift (Club Mix) I wish they would of done an actual 12inch extended album version of Regret, instead of a different mix c-eling, Oct 3, # jamesc likes this.
  4. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Voll Geil - Various Artists on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Voll Geil - Various Artists on AllMusic - Street Dance. Henri Belolo / Jacques Morali / Nile Rodgers / Fred Zarr. Southside Rockers.
  5. May 22,  · Listen to music from Southside Rockers like Jump, Street Dance & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Southside Rockers.
  6. Sep 26,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - 80`s Classic (BREAKDANCE) - Featuring Arthur Baker/ Break Machine/Rockers Revenge/Newcleus YouTube EARLY 80s BREAKIN MIX - Duration: CUTINUP CRUZ , views.
  7. Songtexte und Videos vom Album Street Dance von Southside Rockers und vieles mehr findest du auf corbitibigoldsungtobesearzilicor.infoinfo
  8. Street Dance - Southside Rockers (lyrics) 8: Drink The Wine lyrics - Bzn (lyrics) The Mating Game - Bittersweet (lyrics) The Steve Martin - EPMD (lyrics) Dance With You (Extended Remix) - Eric Lee (lyrics) To The Listeners - Eric B. & Rakim (lyrics) Barbara Paints The Seven Deadly Sins - Extra.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *