Invincible - Chantal Kreviazuk - Plain Jane (CD, Album)

Info Connections Comments Shares. Search Myspace Start typing Please try again. Photo from. You're now in slide show mode. Forgot password? Keep me signed in. Your email? The email you used to create your account. The last part of your Myspace URL. Retrieved September 6, Retrieved September 23, Nielsen Business Media, Inc. Production discography. Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Since We Met: The Best of — Hidden categories: Wikipedia references cleanup from September All articles needing references cleanup Articles covered by WikiProject Wikify from September All articles covered by WikiProject Wikify Articles needing additional references from November All articles needing additional references Articles with short description Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers Articles needing additional references from September All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from May Namespaces Article Talk.

Views Read Edit View history. Contribute Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Adult contemporary. Retrieved March 4, CBC Television. November 8, Retrieved National Post. Retrieved March 15, Archived from the original on April 2, August 13, Archived from the original on July 6, Retrieved March 9, Archived from the original on October 6, Archived from the original on February 2, Production discography.

Since We Met: The Best of — Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history.

Plain Jane, an Album by Chantal Kreviazuk. Released 13 October on MapleMusic (catalog no. MRCD ; CD). Genres: Pop Rock.

8 Replies to “Invincible - Chantal Kreviazuk - Plain Jane (CD, Album)”

  1. Find Chantal Kreviazuk discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Chantal Kreviazuk discography, albums and singles on AllMusic Chantal Kreviazuk Biography by John Bush + Follow Artist. Canadian contemporary pop singer who first emerged in the late '90s. Plain Jane: Universal Distribution / MapleMusic Recordings / Universal ()Missing: Invincible.
  2. I honestly didn't think Chantal Kreviazuk could top her Ghost Stories album, but she did just that with Plain Jane. From start to finish, it's pure excellence. Simply put, if you've heard Miss Kreviazuk's music before and liked it, buy this album, you won't be corbitibigoldsungtobesearzilicor.infoinfos:
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of In This Life on Discogs. Label: Pheromone Recordings - PHER CD • Format: CD Album DVD • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock, Pop, Classical • Style: Contemporary Chantal Kreviazuk ‎– In This Life Plain Jane: In This Life: Leaving On A Jet Plane.
  4. Chantal Kreviazuk chronology; Plain Jane () ''Hard Sail'' () Hard Sail is the sixth studio album by Chantal Kreviazuk. It was released on June 17, A single, "Into Me", was released in October A second song from the album, "All I Got", was released as a single on May 6, Missing: Invincible.
  5. Oct 13,  · Invincible Chantal Kreviazuk. Album Plain Jane. Invincible Lyrics. Plain Jane Chantal Kreviazuk. 1. Invincible 2. Half of Me 3. Ordinary People.
  6. I honestly didn't think Chantal Kreviazuk could top her Ghost Stories album, but she did just that with Plain Jane. From start to finish, it's pure excellence. Simply put, if you've heard Miss Kreviazuk's music before and liked it, buy this album, you won't be sorry/5(10).
  7. Jun 16,  · As a young classically trained pianist from Winnipeg, Chantal Kreviazuk gained a record contract from Sony -- as a vocalist -- without ever having performed live. Born in Manitoba, Kreviazuk was a prodigy at the piano, winning competitions and receiv read more. top albums.
  8. Composition. According to MTV Taiwan, the album reflects Kreviazuk's personal emotions during the period leading up to its release by implementing folk-inspired piano and her own guitar."In This Life" describes unconditional love and "selfless dedication. Kreviazuk revealed that "Flying Home (Brenda's Song)" was about her cousin, Brenda, who died at a young age.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *